Monday, October 29, 2012

Cover Reveal: Seven Minutes in Heaven, Goddess, & Shadow of the Mark

There is more cover reveals! I love the title and cover for the sixth Lying Game book! Also the cover for Shadow of the Mark is just gorgeous! Leave a comment and tell me what you think of the latest new covers and if you plan on reading them!
Seven Minutes in Heaven (The Lying Game, #6)
- Sara Shepard
After Sutton Mercer died, her long-lost twin, Emma, stepped into her life to solve her murder. Emma has unearthed many dark secrets while searching for her sister's killer, but nothing has prepared her for the shocking truth....

From Sara Shepard, the author of Pretty Little Liars, comes the suspenseful final book in the New York Times bestselling series The Lying Game. Packed with lavish lifestyles, irresistible characters, and jaw-dropping twists, this novel is sure to appeal to fans of the hit ABC Family show as well as fans of Pretty Little Liars.
Goddess (Starcrossed, #3)
- Josephine Angelini
After accidentally unleashing the gods from their captivity on Olympus, Helen must find a way to re-imprison them without starting a devastating war. But the gods are angry, and their thirst for blood already has a body count.

To make matters worse, the Oracle reveals that a diabolical Tyrant is lurking among them, which drives a wedge between the once-solid group of friends. As the gods use the Scions against one another, Lucas’s life hangs in the balance. Still unsure whether she loves him or Orion, Helen is forced to make a terrifying decision, for war is coming to her shores.

In Josephine Angelini’s compelling conclusion to the masterfully woven Starcrossed trilogy, a goddess must rise above it all to change a destiny that’s been written in the stars. With worlds built just as fast as they crumble, love and war collide in an all-out battle that will leave no question unanswered and no heart untouched.
Shadow of the Mark (Carrier Trilogy, #2)
- Leigh Fallon
Life for Megan Rosenberg just got a lot more complicated.

While she evoked the air element, and her feelings for Adam intensified, a web of lies, deceit, and betrayal was spun around her. With the Order tightening its hold, and the reinstatement of the Mark Knights, Megan has more questions than answers as the Marked Ones grow in strength.

New people arouse suspicion, the DeRises start behaving strangely, and Megan begins to unravel a destiny shrouded in mystery. It’s a destiny the Order has struggled to hide, and a destiny someone from the past… far in the past, has already laid claim to.

Alliances will be made, and friends will be lost, as the Order’s dark secrets are revealed by the very thing they sought to destroy.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...